

## **LGA Leadership Board – Membership 2017/2018**

Councillor	Authority
Conservative (6)	
Lord Gary Porter CBE	South Holland District Council
(Chairman)	
Cllr David Simmonds CBE (Vice	Hillingdon London Borough Council
Chairman)	
Cllr Sean Anstee (Deputy	Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council
Chairman)	
Cllr Paul Carter CBE (Deputy	Kent County Council
Chairman)	
Cllr Peter Fleming OBE (Deputy	Sevenoaks District Council
Chairman)	
Cllr Izzi Seccombe OBE (Deputy	Warwickshire County Council
Chairman)	
Labour (5)	
Cllr Nick Forbes (Senior Vice-	Newcastle upon Tyne City Council
Chair)	Newcastie upon Tyrie City Council
Cllr Sue Murphy CBE (Deputy	Manchester City Council
Chair)	Manoriotto City Courton
Cllr Peter Box CBE (Deputy	Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
Chair)	
Cllr Michael Payne (Deputy	Gedling Borough Council
Chair)	
Cllr Lib Peck (Deputy Chair)	Lambeth London Borough Council
Liberal Democrat ( 2)	
Cllr Howard Sykes MBE (Vice-	Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
Chair)	
Cllr Ruth Dombey OBE (Deputy	Sutton London Borough Council
Chair)	
Independent (2)	
Cllr Marianne Overton MBE	Lincolnshire County Council
(Vice-Chair)	
Cllr Peter Reeve MBE (Deputy	Huntingdonshire District Council
Chair)	